Skip to content

Terminated Users report

Use the Terminated Users reports to reduce security risks and wasted spend by ensuring users who are no longer at your organization do not have access to your applications.

The Terminated Users report shows users who are no longer live in your identity provider (such as Azure, Okta, or OneLogin) yet are still live in an underlying application. These users are most often no longer at your organization.

Note

You can only view Terminated Users reports for direct integrations.

Viewing a Terminated Users report

  1. Select Usage from the navigation menu.
  2. Under Usage by Vendor, select Direct.

  3. Select the app you want to review a terminated users report for.

  4. Under the app’s usage chart, select the Saved Views + Suggested Filters dropdown menu.
  5. Select the option for your identity provider to display a list of terminated users.

After you have reviewed this data, you can save this view by selecting + Save View. To return to this view, select the saved view under Saved Views on the Usage page.

You can also configure SaaS Management to send alert notifications on terminated employees who still have active licenses in an integrated app. From the Options menu (Options icon), select Launch Workflow to open the My Workflows page.