Frequently Asked Questions
The following are Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs) for this connector.
What happens to private content of a user when their account is deleted?
Answer: If you choose the delete option for the leaver/termination process, you will lose the private content owned by deleted users. This is due to a bug in the SAP API.
Documentation Feedback
Feedback is provided as an informational resource only and does not form part of SailPoint’s official product documentation. SailPoint does not warrant or make any guarantees about the feedback (including without limitation as to its accuracy, relevance, or reliability). All feedback is subject to the terms set forth at https://developer.sailpoint.com/discuss/tos.