# Frequently Asked Questions

The following are Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs) for this connector.

## What happens to private content of a user when their account is deleted?

**Answer**: If you choose the delete option for the leaver/termination process, you will lose the private content owned by deleted users. This is due to a bug in the SAP API.
